Winchmore Hill Bowls Club

Winchmore Hill Bowls Club - Results

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 47 items in 5 pages
Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
 Ladies Brigg 2 TriplesSelborne Won
Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
 Mens Vets 3TBush Hill Park Won Rinks 3 - 0, 64 -50
Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
 Mens Vets 3TBishopswood Won Rinks 3 -0, 74 - 30
Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
 Sunday League 4 M TriplesBroomfield Lost
Date: Thu 08 Aug 2019
 Ladies Brigg 2 TriplesGrovelands Lost
Date: Tue 06 Aug 2019
 Mens Vets 3TBury Lodge Won Rinks 3 -0, 74 - 36
Date: Fri 02 Aug 2019
 Ladies Tripartite HCockfosters/Selborne Won
Date: Thu 01 Aug 2019
 Mens Vets 3TCockfosters Won Rinks 2 - 1, shots 49 - 45
Date: Sat 27 Jul 2019
 Asian Friendship TrophyAsian Friendship Cup Won
Date: Wed 24 Jul 2019
 Mens Vets 3TArnos Won Rinks 3 - 0, 78 - 24