Winchmore Hill Bowls Club

Winchmore Hill Bowls Club News pages

Available news items


06 May 2021
Willbourne Rose Bowl

Congratulations to Stuart Sweeney, Phil Cobden and Caroline Lawson on winning the above competition by 12 shots. A special mention for Caroline as this was her first competition, well done [ Read more ]

19 Apr 2021

The Internal Competitions draws are now available to view on this website. Alternatively you can view them on the notice boards in the clubhouse window. Remember to leave your completed scorecards in the box on the Men’s Changing Room veranda wall. [ Read more ]

13 Apr 2021
Welcome to the new season on 17 April

We are all looking forward to the opening of the Club this Saturday. Despite current restrictions we are able to start playing matches on 4 rinks. Unfortunately we are unable to open the season with the Ted Skeffington Cup but hopefully we will be a... [ Read more ]