Winchmore Hill Bowls Club

Winchmore Hill Bowls Club Platinum League Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Platinum Round 1(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Platinum Round 2(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Platinum Round 3(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Platinum Round 4(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Platinum Round 5(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Platinum Round 6(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Platinum Round 7(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Platinum Round 8(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Platinum Round 9(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Platinum Round 10(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Greys, Drinks)18:00League