Winchmore Hill Bowls Club

Winchmore Hill Bowls Club Ladies Brigg 2 Triples Fixtures - 2020 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 May 2020 Bury Lodge(A) Away (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Potters Bar(A) Away (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Oak Hill(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Northaw & Cuffley(A) Away (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Holtwhites(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Bush Hill Park(A) Away (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Bounds Green(A) Away (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Whit Hern(A) Away (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Grovelands(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Tue 18 Aug 2020 Selborne(H) Home (2 Ladies Triples, Whites, T&B)14:00League
Tue 08 Sep 2020 Brigg League Presentation(H) Home (5 Ladies Rinks, Whites)14:00Friendly