Winchmore Hill Bowls Club

Winchmore Hill Bowls Club Mens Vets 3T Fixtures - 2022 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 19 May 2022 Oak Hill(H) Home (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League Won 6-2
Thu 26 May 2022 Enfield Town(A) Away (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Holtwhites(A) Away (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League Won 8-0
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Broomfield(H) Home (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League Lost 2-6
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Finchley(H) Home (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Wed 06 Jul 2022 North London(A) Away (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Selborne(H) Home (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Bounds Green(A) Away (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Bush :Hill Park(H) Home (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Tue 26 Jul 2022 Arnos(A) Away (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Thu 04 Aug 2022 Cockfosters (A) Away (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Bury Lodge(H) Home (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Potters Bar(A) Away (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Bishopswood(H) Home (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Grovelands Bowls/Bridge(A) Away (3 Mens Triples, Greys, T&B)14:00League